Button: Carrickfergus Central Primary School
*
Carrickfergus Central Primary School
*
Tel:02893 351 272
Home 1pix Our Teachers 1pix Our Classes 1pix News 1pix Calendar 1pix About Us 1pix Visitor's Page 1pix Contact Us
*
*
Term 1 1pix Term 2 1pix Term 3
*
*
*
* *
   Term 1 2017-2018   
Parental Meetings
A parental meeting has been organised in September to allow each class teacher an opportunity to explain the programme of work for their class and the ways in which you can help develop your child's education at home. Each meeting should last approximately half an hour and will be held in your child's classroom.

Fri 01 September 2017 New School Year begins at 9.00am - 12.00pm
Mon 11 September 2017 PTA Meeting
Tue 19 September 2017 Curriculum Afternoon for Parents
Fri 29 September 2017 Exceptional Closure
Mon 02 October 2017 NI Hospice Coffee Morning
Fri 13 October 2017 Harvest
Tue 24 October 2017 Whole School Flu Vaccination
Wed 25 October 2017 12.00pm closure - Parent Interviews
Thu 26 October 2017 12.00pm closure - Parent Interviews
Fri 27 October 2017 Exceptional Closure
Mon 30 October 2017 - Fri 03 November 2017 Half-Term Holidays
Mon 06 November 2017 School re-opens 9.00am
Sat 11 November 2017 AQE Test 1
Mon 13 November 2017 School Photographs
Tue 21 November 2017 Open Night
Sat 25 November 2017 AQE Test 2
Sat 02 December 2017 AQE Test 3
Fri 08 December 2017 Opera House visit
Wed 13 December 2017 School Concert Morning Performance
Thu 14 December 2017 School Concert Evening Performance
Wed 20 December 2017 School closes at 12.00pm
Thu 21 December 2017 - Tue 02 January 2018 Christmas Holidays
Please note that these dates are flexible and may be subject to change
*
Central Primary School, Thomas Street, Carrickfergus, BT38 8AL Facebook
*