Button: Carrickfergus Central Primary School
*
Carrickfergus Central Primary School
*
Tel:02893 351 272
Home 1pix Our Teachers 1pix Our Classes 1pix News 1pix Calendar 1pix About Us 1pix Visitor's Page 1pix Contact Us
*
*
Term 1 1pix Term 2 1pix Term 3
*
*
*
* *
   Term 3 2017-2018   
Mon 09 April 2018 School re-opens at 9.00am
Mon 07 May 2018 Bank Holiday
Tue 08 May 2018 Exceptional Closure
Wed 09 May 2018 Class Tests
Mon 14 May 2018 - Wed 16 May 2018 P6/7 Residential
Mon 28 May 2018 Bank Holiday
Tue 29 May 2018 Exceptional Closure
Fri 01 June 2018 Sports Day (Weather Permitting)
Tue 12 June 2018 Primary 1 induction
Mon 18 June 2018 Reports to be sent home
Thu 21 June 2018 Leaver's Assembly and Record of Achievement Presentations
Fri 29 June 2018 School closes at 12.00pm
Please note that these dates are flexible and may be subject to change
*
Central Primary School, Thomas Street, Carrickfergus, BT38 8AL Facebook
*